Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Riccardo, Male, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Riccardo, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 week

Move date

March 18th

About me

Hey there!
My name’s Riccardo, from Florence (Italy). I work in hospitality so I’m the kind of housemate that’s rarely home at night 😝

Here’s some pros and cons of sharing your house with me:


* I never cook so I won’t be the one messing up your kitchen
* When I do cook, I’m amazing at it
* I bring free food home all the time
* I’m fun and always keen for a drink with my housemates
* You’d get free drinks and my work
* Always keen for booze and party
* I’m gayer than the rainbow so won’t steal your girlfriend or creep on the girls in the house


* Friends are very important in my life, I want to be able to have them over every now and then without, obviously, being noisy or disturbing others.
* I bring so much food home you’ll probably get an extra kilo or two
* I’ll make you go out all the time
* Don’t talk to me in the morning
* Love everyone

I’d really love to live in a nice place with cool housemates, good vibes only!

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Riccardo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Riccardo on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Riccardo
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Riccardo in one of these rentals