Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Wahnny, Male, 30, $245, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Wahnny, Male, 30

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 8th

About me

Hi there, I'm a 30 years old full-time chocolatier who is career focused. I see myself as a discipline and sensible person. A non-smoker, not a party goer, or a troublemaker. I'm always open to discuss since everyone has a different standard and life.

I've been living in the current house since the end of the last year, and it has been excellent until the last week which the house owner got back from her three months away. The reason why I said that is that I'm in a difficult situation with the current house owner, where she sees the living room as her private facility and not letting me use. No further discussion, out of nowhere, after 3 months living. Brilliant. Seriously, can you believe that? Anyway, moving on.

A little bit of my life, I'm currently working in Malvern(M-F 8-5 fulltime) and Canterbury(this is my casual) but my fulltime job will be relocated to Prahran Market from mid-April since we are preparing another kitchen and I will be running it. So preferably somewhere close to my fulltime job. I go to the gym once in every two days in the evening and trying to eat healthily. Nevertheless, I'm a pastry chef, can't go anywhere far from sweets and I'm happy to share my chocolate goodies or my experimental stuff if you want to be my guineapig.

Another thing to add, I have good personal hygiene standard, which I've got from my military background and occupation as a chef. The first thing I do on my day off is having a breakfast and then cleaning. It is just my routine.

Lastly, I'm moving in with a queen size bed and fair few stuff.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Wahnny on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Wahnny
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required