Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in St Leonards, Mosman, Lane Cove, Crows Nest, Artarmon.

India, Female, 31

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, my name is India and I am moving from Perth to Sydney to start a job as a hydrogeologist. Which I don't expect most of you to know what the hell that is. I will be heading back east by the end of March to start my new job and will be quickly looking for a place to live. I would prefer the North Shore around St Leonards to reduce commuting and there will be occasions I will be away for work in the field from the Snowy Mountains to far western NSW.

When not at work I like to be pretty active, spend time outdoors or generally out and about with friends. I'm a very easy going person with heaps of experience successfully living in a flatshare environment. I do like to cook and prepare most of my own food, however, I am very clean, and consider my self to be extremely conscientious. Always up for a chat, however, I value my personal space and will always treat you with the same level of courtesy and respect I would expect myself.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

India is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with India in one of these rentals