Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Mal, Female, 26, $220, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Mal, Female, 26

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 1st

About me

. My name is Mal 😊 i am aged in the mid 20s currently relocating to Brisbane in June/July for at atleast 12 months , i would live with two other people preferably 1 house mate tho .
first things first - this is what i am looking for a decent sized bedroom , built-in , ceiling fans ,not having aircon doesnt bother me , i dont use it and a personal bathroon .
i am a clean and tidy person, i have respect for myself and for other people specially in someone their home..

🤗 i have two older sisters in brisbane and a niece and nephew  , i am a very family  person.
i am a humble ,happy go lucky person and easy to get along with .

I am not much of a drinker but dont mind having a wine or two , a good conversation and a laugh here and there. i love the out doors , i go running most days of the week , normally early in the morning = thats right I'm a morning person , i am a healthy eater enjoy cooking and have a healthy lifestyle.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Mal
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or