Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Abbotsford.

Lucia, Female, 28, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lucia, Female, 28

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 28 years old Spanish girl with Australian citizen. I arrived to Melbourne 5 months ago and I am looking for a home (not just a shared house) I am working almost all the time and it will be nice to arrive home and share time/ dinner/ glass of wine with my flatmates.
I am working in a Spanish restaurant 6days/week, but I am sorry... I don’t know how to cook paella (yet), but I can teach you some Spanish words. I used to be manager of communication, marketing and events in Spain so here I am also helping to one start-up with some topics.
My friends describe me as a social, positive and happy person. I love design, art, food and wine. And I am also looking for a long term house

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Lucia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lucia in one of these rentals