Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woodville, Plympton, Payneham, Norwood, Glenelg, Burnside, Adelaide.

Emma (22), $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emma (22)

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am very friendly, independent and reliable person, I love to spend time with friends but also love my alone time. I work monday to friday in a restaurant and some weekends. I like to be out and about and keeping myself busy, but I do enjoy the odd night at home hanging with roomies. i have been living out of home for roughly for four years now, so I have learnt a lot about sharing with others. I enjoy sharing with people who are clean, neat and tidy like myself.
Would love to get in touch and set up a time to meet, and hopefully we can organize a time to have a coffee or a drink and see if its a good fit!

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emma in one of these rentals