Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sharne, Female, 28, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Sharne, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi I'm Sharne. I'm a 28 y/o hardworking, fun loving woman. I work full time business hours mon-fri and also work half days sat. I'm in management and have company car etc. so finances aren't an issue, I just don't like living alone and don't really want to be tied into a crazy long lease like everywhere seems to want. I am a neat freak so always keep things clean. I am a happy mix of one of the boys and one of the girls. Love my music, love chats and a cheeky drink or two. Not a party girl (getting older) but do love a night out here n there or even bbq and wine with friends. There's a catch but I promise its a good one. I have a puppy that I rescued. Her name is Lexi and she is a gorgeous 14 week old English Staffy x. She is a real mummies girl and comes to work with me most days. She's extremely cuddly and although has cheeky puppy tendencies still we are in puppy school and heavy training to be the best little girl ever :). All in all a great combo. Happy to meet and happy to be friends. I respect privacy but also enjoy company and catch ups. Reasonably new to Cairn's still so I don't know too many people. Happy to look at share house or to team up and look for a place together.

Working full time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sharne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sharne on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Sharne
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Sharne in one of these rentals