Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong.

Kofi, Male, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Kofi, Male, 24

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there! My name is Kofi, I'm a 24 y/o student at UoW and looking for a place to call home for the next 12-18 months (and potentially longer). I'm looking for a place preferably close to the Wollongong hospital as I'll be there for placement full-time as of July. I'm quite flexible with the move-in date, as long as it's before July, so at this stage I'm just putting my feelers out to find the right place.

Happy to live in most environments, as long as people are respectful and on the same page to keep things clean and tidy. But I'm all about meeting people from all walks of life and don't discriminate on sexuality, ethnicity or culture!

In my spare time I like to go to the gym, binge netflix, explore the outdoors and have a chill night in with a glass of wine or three. Unfortunately my uni schedule is quite busy at the moment, but this means I'm generally out most of the day, but keen to unwind with some telly and a few drinks at the end of the day and/or weekends.

Would be an extra plus if the place was already furnished as I'm trying to avoid holding on to large bulky furniture as I'll moving around quite a bit over the foreseeable future for further training in my career.

Feel free to send me a message if you think I could be a potential housemate!

Cheers.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kofi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kofi in one of these rentals