Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Serhan, Male, 28, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Serhan, Male, 28

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

My name is Serhan, 28 years old boy. I have work and holiday visa. This is my second week in Australia and Melbourne. I loved this city. Especially State Library.
I was a banker/financier in my country. I quit the job and now i am here. I would like to move clean and quiet place. I like drinking but i am not a real party man. I am non-smoker. I am easy going person and quiet. I like reading i love books. I have respect all people and animals of course. I tried lots of hostels in town they are all good but so many people and so many noise there. Now i am looking a room. I like discover new places. I did interrail and travel almost all Europe. I cant cook well but i can share my experiences. And ı can get great recipes from my mother :)

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Serhan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Serhan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Serhan
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Serhan in one of these rentals