Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Andrew, Male, 44, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Andrew, Male, 44

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

March 31st

About me

Hi, there potential home friend. I have been in Melbourne for almost a year after living elsewhere in Australia over the past twenty years. Not going anywhere soon though! Obviously loving the Melbourne way. I have just recently left a full-time job as after eight months I realised that it just wasn't working so I am now on the job hunt. I'm sure something will come up soon as I'm pretty hire-able........this is why I have entered both working full time and unemployed on my profile!

I'm a lover of most things music so tend to be out at gigs a bit, football fan, studying at present, enjoy going out for food stuff and generally just hanging with friends. Always reliable for bills and rent etc. I'm generally pretty quiet at home when I'm there and really don't mind chipping in with cleaning duties.

Anyhoo, if I don't find you first and you swing by my blurb and see that it suits you then drop me a line and we can meet up to suss out whether we can live together.

Fingers crossed!!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Andrew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Andrew on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Andrew
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Andrew in one of these rentals