Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Laurel, Female, 28, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Laurel, Female, 28

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

March 28th

About me

I came to Melbourne for a startup leadership program. I am originally from Hong Kong, but I moved from London. I am culturally American, but I am not American.

I am on Work Holiday visa right now. Just got offered to be coach in residence for incubator program. I am also setting up my business here.

I am clean and considerate. I respect other people's space.

Since I lived through many cities and continents, I adapt really quickly to new environments. Out of all the places. I love being in Melbourne. I love being in nature, and have a wide range of interests.

Looking for a start date at 3/28 or after.

Hope to get to know you soon! :)

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Laurel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Laurel on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Laurel
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Laurel in one of these rentals