Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Hawthorn, Abbotsford, Toorak, Northcote, Richmond, Prahran, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton, Brunswick East, Brunswick.

Yasmin (26), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Yasmin (26)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey!
I'm currently on my 2nd year visa after spending 18 months moving about between Asia and Australia! I've been in hostels most of that time so as you can imagine, my time in hostels is done and I'm ready for a space free from snorers!
I'm Scottish and plan to be in Melbourne quite long term. I'm a vegetarian (and don't judge anyone's eating habits!! I enjoy going to the gym or working out in the park but also enjoy a good night out with friends. Nothing crazy though! I also enjoy my quiet time with Netflix and catching up with old series /watching new series!

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Yasmin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Yasmin in one of these rentals