Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sarah Lawrence, Female, 20, $175, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sarah Lawrence, Female, 20

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

March 30th

About me

Hey everyone! My name is Sarah and I'm a 20 year old law student at QUT. I also work part time at the Telstra store at Indooroopilly Shopping Centre.

I'm an independent, organised and tidy person who likes to maintain a clean and relaxed living environment. I am looking for some like-minded flatmates, in a centrally located apartment, unit or flat close to public transport. My personal interests include dogs, wine+cheese, and travelling. I'd be looking to sign a 6-12 month lease.

I would be keen to socialise with you, but I can also respect privacy. I also spend a bit of time at my partners place in New Farm so will be out of your hair at least a few nights per week!

If you think we would be a good match, I would love to hear from you!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Sarah Lawrence is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Sarah Lawrence on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Sarah Lawrence
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Sarah Lawrence in one of these rentals