Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Truganina, Seabrook, Point Cook, Altona Meadows, Sunshine West, Laverton North, Derrimut, Altona North.

Christine, Female, 30, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Christine, Female, 30

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, my names christine. I was born in Fiji but I’ve been living here for more than twenty years now, and I’m thirty years old but I don’t look it and sometimes definitely don’t act my age.
I’m a very easy person to get along with as I’m very laid back and friendly and love to make people laugh every chance I get. I love people with a great sense of humour. I’m a very clean and tidy person borderline OCD and always clean up after myself. I’m a quiet person when I need to be and respect others privacy and space. I’m not a smoker or some one that listens to loud music all the time. I do love to go out for drinks and a dance whenever I can but definitly don’t mind having a few chill drinks at home with my housemates.
The reason I’m looking at share houses is that I’ve recently separated from my husband and need to have a fresh start and hopefully meet new people and make new friends. I would like to move to the western suburbs as most of my friends are there and would like to be close to them.
I work at Typo(stationery store) and love it. If there’s any other questions about me please don’t hesitate to ask.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.