Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Olivia, Female, 28, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Olivia, Female, 28

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 30th

About me

28 year old professional working in the legal industry. My current house is being sold (boo-urns) and I’m starting the search for a new place to live.

I’m very into film and pop culture. I love live music and going out on the weekends. I’m reasonably heavily tattooed and I love art. I occasionally have some mates over for a casual beer. I’m tidy and clean and pay bills and rent on time!

I like being sociable and friendly with my housemates (sharing a meal etc) but I really value my own time to chill.

I have one cat who is a sweetheart, he’s affectionate but only on his terms. He’s a senior so he mostly sleeps all day but still loves playing with a laser pointer.

I’m interested in looking for a place with one other person where we would have our own bathrooms. I would consider a share house if the right home came along. I have all my own furniture including giant couch, tv, outdoor furniture and kitchen items.

Working full time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Olivia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Olivia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Olivia
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Olivia in one of these rentals