Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Amy & Steve, 32-36, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Amy & Steve, 32-36

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

March 30th

About us

Hi There,

I'm Amy (32), and my partner Steve (36) and I are looking for a new home after travelling in SE Asia for the past 1.5 years.

Melbourne's home to us - Steve's born & bred, and I'm a kiwi who has lived here for pretty much all of my adult life. We're in a very stable relationship and celebrated our 10yr anniversary last year.

We're both creative types who like to keep busy. I work full time in a Brand Agency, and Steve is a full time jack-of-all-tech-trades freelancer (developer / digital consultant / photographer). We are usually pretty busy during the week and out and about on the weekends,

We're hoping to find a place to feel like a home and enjoy a good chat / drink / meal with our fellow housemates.

We love to cook (and I love to bake)! Generally we cook for ourselves and like to make a shared meal on occasion.

We're housetrained! We know how to clean up after ourselves, reliable with bills, are considerate / respect each others space & belongings and all that jazz.

We sold all of our belongings when we left for our SE Asian adventure currently don't have any shared home items but more than happy to contribute towards what's needed.

Ideally we are looking for a place that we can move into over Easter weekend, but can be flexible with dates for the right place.

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Contact Amy
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message