Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gracie

Early Bird23 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Gracie

About me

I’m an American born girl with an Aussie dad. I recently moved to Sydney to experience my Aussie half and have since learned what “arvo” means...and that “avo” is an entirely different word.

I work full time in non-profit communications in the CBD.

I love getting to know new people and have lived overseas in share house situations before. I’m easy going, not one to party but love to socialize and have dinners with friends.

I’d love to be able to have friends over sometimes (but not an obnoxious amount) and hope that would be okay wherever I live. I have a fair amount I’m involved in during the week so I’m happy to do my own thing, but also open to hanging out with my future flatmates sometimes too! Also would be fine with flatmates who hang out at home but have separate social lives.

Fun facts:
- Cats were born under my bed on my winter coat (much to my surprise) when I was in university...so there’s that.
- If I could choose anyone to be my movie dad it would be Steve Martin because he’s the perfect combination of caring and crazy.
- I lived on three continents in 2017...but look forward to living on one in 2018!
- I think nuns are the best. Check out the Nuns having Fun calendar and tell me it’s not the best thing you’ve ever seen.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Gracie in one of these rentals on
Loading...