Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Robina, Palm Beach, Mudgeeraba, Carrara, Burleigh Waters.

Mia, Female, 26, $330, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Mia, Female, 26

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

My names Mia, I have a 4 year old Staffy x named Deja and We need a place to call home.

I am a Full - Time Manager who works Mon- Fri, Single, 26, I’m not a GC socialite, just a chick who works hard and likes to chill at home.
I’m looking for somewhere between Palm Beach and Helensvale.
I am fully aware of the responsibilities of owning a dog and being a tenant in regards to not disrespect someone else’s property, and also paying rent and bills on time!
If anyone knows of or is looking for a respectable and very tidy tenant with a well behaved/ house trained Chocolate Staffy.
Send a message on here and maybe we might be the right package for you or your situation.

Many thank yous in advance.

Mia and Deja.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Mia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mia in one of these rentals