Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
France, Female, 40, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

France, Female, 40

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My perfect home is a peaceful place in the Yarra Valley / Yarra Ranges (ideally around Mt Evelyn/Mt Dandenong/Montrose) that is quiet & soul-nourishing for healing and growing into the next phase of my life. Lots of trees, birds and living things; close to the bush or running water; with time/space for solitude.

I’m looking for a bungalow or a shared house with a like-minded person/couple who are into wellness/healing, sustainable living, mindfulness, personal development and spirituality such as buddhist/indigenous/pagan beliefs; who are open to using processes such as non-violent communication to resolve differences; and who love our beautiful home and keep it clean and tidy, with minimal electronics (eg, microwave, TV, smart appliances).

I’m a strategic development consultant for social/environmental initiatives, a carer for disabled people, and I practice meditation, aromatherapy, yoga, food as medicine, TRE & EFT. I love tea, wine, reading, singing, dancing, bush walking, cycling, Buddhism, sustainable living, human rights, women's wellbeing, neuroplasticity, applied ethics, language & communication, Spanish language & culture, motorbike riding, and love!

Please help me spread the word and find new people to connect with! Like/share, make suggestions, send positive vibes or just keep me in mind and let me know if you hear of something! Thank you! 💕🙏🏽✨

No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

France is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact France
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with France in one of these rentals