Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manuka, Kingston, Griffith, Campbell, Braddon, Acton.

John, Male, 33, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

John, Male, 33

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is John, I am a 33 year old professional, non smoking single male with a military background. I enjoy exercising, listening to music, going to the movies, fishing, mountain biking, running round the lake, having a drink at the weekend, and astrophotography.

For work, I am a commercial explosive ordnance disposal technician which sees me travelling from time to time. I love my job and work hard which means unwinding at the weekend is a must. Whether that be chilling out with a bottle of wine or hitting the coast with my body-board.

As a landlord myself, I am tidy, respectful of others property and always willing to help where I can as your flatmate.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

John is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with John in one of these rentals