Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jordan, Female, 20, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jordan, Female, 20

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

March 31st

About me

Hi! Looking to find a roommate for myself and my lovely Golden retriever x Labrador Max ( He's not a barker unless he feels there is intruders, isn't a digger and will give you endless affection every time he sees you).

I am a clean and tidy person and respectable of other tennants. Im a bubbly, social, friendly, easy to get along person with but also but understand other peoples personal space.

I work full time for a Training organisation in Student Relations and as a Youth Worker so I am gone from 8am till 5pm and when I get home from work I like to take my dog to the beach or for a run so am only usually home at night.

I enjoy a couple drinks here and there but because of my busy work and study load I am not looking for an party house during the weekdays.

Any questions or if you're looking to team up and find a place, please feel free to message me :)

Working full time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jordan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Jordan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Jordan in one of these rentals