Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tia, Female, 25, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tia, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello, I'm Tia! I moved to Sydney from Byron Bay to study biology. After graduating, I started working in communications and have a full time job in North Sydney.

On the weekends I like to spruce my room, go snorkelling or try something new, or complete an assignment for a business course I'm taking right now. I love travel, and am always looking for new secret spots to find around Sydney to keep me satisfied until my next overseas adventure.

I'm an active and sociable person, and love to chill out and have a few drinks. I take a lot of pride in my personal space as I feel it is a form of self expression. I love art and design, and making a space feel welcoming and relaxing for myself and the people around me. Having a nice bedroom is really important to my happiness.

I'm looking to live with some unicorns, rare and magical housemates who love to keep a home looking sharp but who also have a wild side and are up for a bit of adventure occasionally. My ideal housemates are really kindhearted people with amazing goals they are working towards. You know what you're about and you come with a bit of oomph wow factor :D

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Tia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Tia on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Tia
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Tia in one of these rentals