Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Unley, Parkside, Millswood, Hawthorn, Goodwood, Forestville, Clarence Park, Blackwood, Black Forest, Belair.

Elleca (28), Colette (28) & Jatin (29), $450, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Elleca (28), Colette (28) & Jatin (29)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey there.. we are Colette, Elleca and Jatin.
We are coming to the end of our current lease, so we're looking for a place to move into around May time and would like to invite a likeminded person to join our house family and help us find a new abode.

A little bit about us….
Elleca is from Perth, late 20s, studies horticulture and works part time. When she's not studying or at work she likes gardening, snorkelling, hiking, eating out, baking and live music.

Colette is from the UK and is currently a third of the way through a PhD in ecology at the University of Adelaide. In her spare time she enjoys playing a bit of guitar, catching live music, growing chillis, cooking, and spending time outdoors.

Jatin is recently back from a few years in Europe and studying Psychology at Adelaide University. In his spare time Jatin likes going to Muay Thai, playing guitar, cooking, reading and generally having a chat with a hot beverage in hand.

We also have some furniture, kitchen stuff, and a fairly large collection of plants
We're all pretty chilled but are fairly busy, so we're not really looking for a party house. Ideally, we are looking for a housemate who is happy to share a beer and a meal, likes to have a chat but also likes to have their own down time too. A good level of respect and communication is a must for all of us :
We're just looking to start up a relaxing sharehouse where we can grow some veggies in the garden and live with some friendly people who are keen to contribute towards creating a good atmosphere.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Elleca, Colette & Jatin are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Elleca, Colette & Jatin in one of these rentals