Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wright, Woden, Turner, Phillip, Mawson, Hughes, Greenway, Garran, Farrer, Coombs, Braddon.

Sonali, Female, 29, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sonali, Female, 29

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 30th

About me

I’m 29, work in comms in the public service in the city, grown up in Canberra for most of my life, but recently moved back from a 4-year stint in Sydney! Love being active and getting to the gym after work and i do a dance class once a week. I tend to stay in during the week and try and chill/do a few social things on the weekend. I consider myself pretty chilled, love food/cooking and cooking for others, trying new recipes. I don’t have any intolerances except dairy (although I tend to indulge sometimes with cheese lol) and I like being clean and tidy to a reasonable extent! Ie I don’t like living in filth but I’m not OCD :) I have a tv and an Apple TV as well as some shelves, but also happy to buy some furniture if need be. Flexible with move dates :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Sonali is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sonali in one of these rentals