Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tara, Female, 31, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tara, Female, 31

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

August 5th

About me

Hey guys,

My lease is ending with no chance of renewal as the house is being sold, so I'm looking for a new home!! I'll be overseas from 12th jul - 4th aug. Therefore, I'm looking to move anytime between the 5th and 19th August!

I consider myself to be a very friendly, easygoing person who loves to spend time outdoors/in nature, going to the gym, watching my fave TV/netflix shows, painting/drawing and so much more :)

I study Med Lab Science at QUT, however I have just decided to take this year off and to focus on other aspects in life before heading back again next year. I also work in real estate and I'm based in the city (so need to live close to public transport).

I'm looking for an unfurnished place as I have my own bedroom furniture. I also have a car so will need parking... but most importantly I'm looking for a place where I get along with all the housemates and potentially make some great friends. If you have anything that suits, please feel free to contact me.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Tara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Tara
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Tara in one of these rentals