Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

Julia Castro, Female, 20, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Julia Castro, Female, 20

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! Mi name is Julia and I am from Mexico City. I am going to an exchange program in Monash, however I'd rather live in Melbourne in some good neighbourhoods such as Southbank or CBD) because I am very interested in night and tourist life.
I am a girl who is looking to make the most of my time in Australia. I am easy to be with and consider myself to be fun and friendly. I am always up for a night out, a beer, drinks, roadtrip.

I am an organized and clean girl, interested in a single room in a shared house with different people from around the world. I love meeting new places and people. In Australia I would love to learn to surf as I loooove the beach. I love to travel around. I like to exercise (run or swim) to stay healthy.

To be honest I am interested in my school however my primary objective is to experience as much as I can, meet good friends and have memories for my whole life.

Send me a message if you are interested in forming a new house or if you know of someone who is leaving for an exchange program in your house and I could fit in there!

Thank you!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Julia Castro is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Julia Castro in one of these rentals