Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

John, Male, 23, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

John, Male, 23

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey hey 🤠
I’m a chill guy into arts. I work full time and study on the side which keeps me busy. I’m quite an extroverted, positive person, looking for some fun proactive people to move in with.
My full time job is as an accountant, so I can help with your tax return 😘
I enjoy cooking a shit tonne of meal meals in bulk every fortnight/month and then freezing them in this cute freezer I take with me from place to place. Just means I don’t have to bother with cooking during the week.
I’m currently working all over WA. I’m posted in Perth near the end of April for the foreseeable future, so I’m looking for a place in or near the city to settle into then.
Also do a handful of gigs as a drag queen named Skye Scraper. Mostly Friday and Saturday’s when I would be out anyway.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

John is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with John in one of these rentals