Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wodonga, West Wodonga, Albury.

Julia
Verified

Early Bird45 year old, female
$180/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

1 Mar

Move date

Contact Julia

About me

I am a personable 45yo non smoking female with a dry wit and easy smile. I have integrity, reliability am tidy and seek the same.

Presently in the process of buying a brand new energy efficient low maintenance 4 bedroom / 2 bathroom / 2 living / 5 car spaced garaged home on an 819m2 block in Wodonga. Though presently working from Melbourne, the demands of my current full time Trade Account Management role have opened up this opportunity to move to a picturesque part of Victoria. I am seeking a suitable housemate and / or housemates to share this rare, happy sunny space with.

Though allergic to cats, this will be a dog friendly household. Happy to discuss and consider your dogs joining the pack too.

My canine family features a fun natured Toy Poodle (Emille - 9yo), a comical Miniature Poodle (Marquis - 9yo) and a busy inquisitive Lagotto Romagnolo (Fonzi - 6yo).

I welcome the opportunity to chat about your situation requirements at the earliest convenience.

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room