Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Dan, Male, 36, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Dan, Male, 36

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Heya. Just a quiet guy who would like to live amongst one, two or three (more depending on size of house) like minded, respectful, down to earth, laxed back, drama free and easy to get along with people who don't mind the odd cold one... not the ones who need a dozen a night!
I can't stand those who cannot clean up after themselves and despise guys who can't piss inside the bowl... It's f*cking disgusting! And if this is a place with a shared bathroom, all i ask is that it PLEASE be clean and kept that way, not just clean for a viewing.
A household with positive vibes would be great and if you're into eating healthy that would be excellent.... I need someone to change my ways. Lol. I work full-time in Yatala and pretty much have early nights now unless im binging on some tv series 👌🏼

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Dan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Dan
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or