Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Monique (20) & Ben (21), $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Monique (20) & Ben (21)

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are a friendly couple with a 13 year old elderly ball of love in the form of our quiet female dog, Storm and a grumpy guinea pig named George who never likes to come out of his indoor cage. We don’t smoke or drink heavily but don’t judge those who do. We keep things clean and tidy. We’re very friendly, though tend to sometimes keep to ourselves just out of a love for watching crappy tv, not antisocialness. We’d like to move out to a flat share house on the north side of Canberra for at least 6 months though longer would be preferable. If you are okay with having us live with you, feel free to send us a message! :3

*Side note, Storm doesn’t always like other dogs but is fine with cats and other small animals (by fine I mean she thinks they’re scary so she runs to the nearest person to be comforted)

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Monique & Ben are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Monique & Ben in one of these rentals