Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woden, Gungahlin, Braddon, Belconnen.

Ben & Monique, 20-21, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Ben & Monique, 20-21

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

March 26th

About us

My partner Monique and I are a young couple from Belconnen looking for a great dynamic and housemates in the North of Canberra.

We are both currently working, me as a brand ambassador with Google as a client, and Monique in aged care. In our downtime we are big on gaming, socialising with the housemates and down for a yarn/drink. We can both cook (Monique is MUCH better, however) also. I am a musician who can play a few instruments (only have electric guitars and a bass at the moment), and am happy to jam if you would like, and Monique draws and paints.

We have 2 pets, an elderly dog named Storm, and a guinea pig named George. We would prefer (Storm especially) to have them move in with us. Both are well trained and quiet, can be maintained in a home, and Storm loves literally anybody with a heartbeat. Storm is a little bit nervous around other dogs, but she is fine with cats and other animals.

We're open to living with anybody, as long as we can gel well and get along. Feel free to contact me about any enquiries you have.

Working part time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Ben & Monique are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ben & Monique in one of these rentals