Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Leon, Male, 28, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Leon, Male, 28

Online Today

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

My name is Leon and I’m a 28 years old loving and social graphic designer who’s been living in Sydney for almost 5 years.

I’m looking for a fun but clean long term home where my housemates would be like family, and with who I’d have a laugh every possible day of the year (with a glass of wine even better!)

I have a strong sense of humour and smile a lot :^) I love dressing up and dancing on Techno, Disco, Funk and D&b. Costume making is my hobby and I'm a Rupaul Drag's Race fan.

I’m one of these housemates who understands that after use, the common areas should be left as clean or cleaner than before, who understands that turning off the lights isn’t just about the electricity bill, and who is willing to spend extra time and money to make home a prettier and more pleasant place for us.

I'm so excited of what's coming next.
Thanks for your consideration :^)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Leon on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Leon
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or