Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Madeleine, Female, 34

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 30th

About me

Hi, I'm a nurse, looking to live somewhere close to the hospital I work at. Nursing is tiring, so when I'm at home I'm pretty chill. Looking for a comfy home with lovely housemates who feel like family. I enjoy chats over tea, household dinners sharing wine, and cosy movie/games nights with popcorn. I really like being outdoors, picnics and frisbee in the park are a must on balmy summer evenings. I enjoy my solitude also, you'll often find me chilling in bed reading, or watching dramas/documentaries on Netflix. I exercise, eat well and lead a healthy lifestyle and I hope to live with people who share similar habits. I'm a caring and kind person who is clean, respectful and very considerate of others, and I expect the same in return. I appreciate the company of people of different genders, ages, professions, cultural backgrounds and perspectives, and I hope to live with people who also respect diversity and share similar values and lifestyles.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Contact Madeleine
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 25%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or