Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ascot Vale, Seddon, Richmond, Moonee Ponds, Flemington, Carlton, North Melbourne, Kensington.

Lisa, Female, 25, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lisa, Female, 25

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Lisa and I am in my mid twenties this year, so I decided it was time to roll my socks up and become an adult. My current living situation is your classic millennial dilemma being stuck at home with the parents. Ideally I need somewhere more local to my workplace as I am beginning to feel the pinch of living out in Caroline Springs, but don't get me wrong I love my family.

I am at present a full time receptionist (which requires the typical 9-5) for a fast growing construction company, however, the possibility of expanding my capabilities into Accounts Payable is looking more realistic thanks to my determination and enthusiasm.

I am a positive person who prefers to live in a likewise environment. The thing I value most of all is respect and honesty. My father is a truck driver, so predominantly I understand the importance of consideration of others in a household and their lifestyle. I want to be able to come home to a safe, and friendly environment. I also enjoy listening to people, I am the type of person who'll be happy to lend an ear when needed. I am a rather goofy and clumsy person, I have been described as a English Cocker Spaniel (still trying to decide if that's an insult or complaint).

I do enjoy the causal video game here and there, some weekends you will find me in my room playing online, other times you will find me engrossed by a book, maybe you'll catch me jamming to my music before or after work, if none of those occur it'll mean I am out and about having some social drinks with my colleagues after a long week. I am very much an ambivert.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Lisa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lisa in one of these rentals