Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Emily, Female, 26, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emily, Female, 26

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

My name's Emily and I have just moved to Perth from South West WA. I’m still looking for full time work but I have a casual job and I can afford up to $180 per week. I've been temporarily living with family since my move and would love to move into a permanent home as soon as possible. I'd love to find a clean, safe and happy share house or team up with some other like minded people in their twenties or thirties to find a new home to rent together.

I’m looking for something stable and permanent, I’d prefer my own bathroom, air con would be great, and as I have a car I would need a parking spot.

I love to laugh, chat, listen to music, cook, watch movies and TV shows, play video games and board games (I've got a Nintendo 64 so how could you not want me as your new roomie?) and I'm more than happy to do all those things with my room mates but I also really enjoy my alone time.
I'm a considerate, funny, friendly person and cleanliness and taking pride in my home is very important to me.

I'm conscious of security, energy/water consumption and into recycling. I don't want to live in a party house, but happy to have friends/family/partner over.

I love cats and dogs but don't have any of my own, so I hope you do!

Also sexism, racism and homophobia really bums me out so I'd like to not live with people like that.

So if any or all of this sounds good to you please shoot me a message so we can chat, meet up and hopefully like each other enough to want to live together!

Cheers,
Emily.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Emily
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Emily in one of these rentals