Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kirra, Female, 25, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kirra, Female, 25

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey there!

I'm Kirra, 25y/o, just moved here from Cairns. I've just started studying Paramedicine full-time at QUT and work as a Veterinary Nurse. I have a small (below knee height) 4y/o kelpie cross named Millie. We have both lived in many different share houses, so we are no stranger to sharing :) Mill is a great house-dog (ie. doesn't chew things or dig, not aloud around meal areas). She has been both an inside or outside dog depending on the requirements of the place, and she is a complete sweetie!

Bit about me - I'm into travel, live music and everything outdoors so I generally spend a lot of time out and about, although study is pretty much taking up my whole life at the moment :( I really enjoy a friendly, social, easy-going but CLEAN household. Would be good to live with people with similar social interests/age group. Not keen on any immature drama :p Non-smoker and financially reliable. I have a car too so will need somewhere to park. Wanting to move in pretty close to the city/kelvin grove QUT. Anywhere in that vicinity where ideally I don't have to drive to uni. Available to move now.

Cheers, Kirra :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kirra is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kirra in one of these rentals