Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Shaleen, Male, 28, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shaleen, Male, 28

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi, I'm 28 years old; from New Delhi, India and I am in Melbourne for about 3 months on a work trip. I like quiet surroundings (reasonably quiet that is) as I find noise bit unsettling. That holds especially as I am on a work trip. Having said that, I'm a fun loving, very easy-going and chill person and easy to get along with! I also like to stay clean and organized, so hygiene is something I expect from a share-partner.

Hanging out and doing activities with some cool people can add quality to life and everyday living. I like to meet cool people from different nations so nationality is not a constraint for me for a share-partner.

I am looking for accommodation in or not too far from CBD area.

I like to read (been reading anything but fiction for some time though). Staying healthy is very crucial for me, therefore I lift weights and eat as healthy as reasonably possible.

Life is going great and am hoping that my share-partner keeps it so :P

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Shaleen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Shaleen on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Shaleen
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Teamup with Shaleen in one of these rentals