Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Emma, Female, 30, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Emma, Female, 30

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hello there!
I’m Emma.

I’m a bit giggly but mostly just a peaceful person. Not into drama.

I have a small, well behaved 6 month old cat. Lil black panther, Frankie. He’s very cute and clean and I am 100% responsible for him.

I am extremely tidy and respectable of privacy and property. I am warm and friendly, but I prefer to mind my own business generally.

I value manners and common sense in a person.
I do not smoke cigarettes nor does it bother me if you do.
I have my own transport and no kids.

I am a writer and work from home when I can, so would be happy sharing with a FIFO worker as I can be a good house sitter while you are away. I also spend time with my parents at Pottsville regularly.

I am sIngle but don’t date or have a party type lifestyle. I enjoy nature and animals, good coffee, eggs Benny and I sing in the shower ( sorry ) (not sorry ) lol

My preference would be a granny flat or a split living style arrangement (you-upstairs/me-downstairs) or a garage converted into a flat.

Up too $300 per week plus utilities. Must have own bathroom and preferably own entry.

Working part time
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Emma
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Emma in one of these rentals