Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Daniella, Female, 47, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Daniella, Female, 47

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello Srs

Good Morning !

My name is Daniella Prestes, I'm Brazilian, I'm 47 years old, I do not smoke, I lived in the south of Brazil, in Curitiba-Paraná; and I have two jobs there. I have a job at the Paraná State Court of Justice for 30 years and I also develop free activities like actress, voice over and dubbing, corporate events promoter and cultural theater producer.

I'm in Brisbane to improve my English at Navitas School.

I am interested in private / individual room, with basic living utensils such as wardrobes, study table, bed linen, towels. In case there is no private room, I also have availability to stay in a shared room.

I need a residence near the Navitas English school, as well as financial and corporate centers, as well as artistic and cultural centers like museums, art galleries and etc, because my visa allows me to work while studying.

I am a nice person, intelligent, friendly, organized, calm, naturist, artistic and cultural, I like musical environments, organized and clean. I am a participatory person and I like to help in the kitchen.

Thanks

Daniella Prestes

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Daniella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Daniella on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Daniella
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:BrazilWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Daniella in one of these rentals