Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Caulfield South, Caulfield North, Caulfield, Elsternwick, Balaclava, Windsor, South Yarra, Prahran.

Amandine & Joan, 25-29, $380, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Amandine & Joan, 25-29

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$380pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

My name is Amandine I'm 25 years old. My partner's name is Joan, he is 29yo.

We are studying in Melbourne in Childcare and Construction Industry. We are also working part time, I as a disability support worker, him as a labourer.

We are actually in France for holidays until the 29th of March. So we are looking for a room at this date.

A bit about us:

How would friends describe each of you?

Amandine: They describe myself as a relax and nice person, sociable and kind.
Joan: They describe him as a really active person, always ready for anything, he loves having friends and laugh.

What are you looking for in a share house?

We are looking for a place to call home for a long term at least 6 month but we'll prefer longer. We are looking for a respectful place where everybody is free to do whatever they want (in respect of course), a place with good communication not people waiting the last minute to tell us that something is wrong. We don't like tension between housemates. We would like people to respect our way of life even if it's not yours because we are not judging people, we respect different way of life so do you ๐Ÿ˜‰
What else, we are really curious people and love to learn new things so if you have something to teach us we'll love it.

We are also looking for a place where we are free to bring some friends easily (not 10 people ahaha), our friends like to visit us and chill with us.

- What we like ?

We love music, festival, good movie, good wines and food. We try to be healthy by going to the market and cook good food. Joan likes junk food sometime but I mostly eat veggies and no sugar so he has no choices ahahah ^^

I think it's all. We prefer to be upfront but don't be scared we are also funny, sharing people and also ready for a laugh !

If you have any more questions feel free to contact me.

Have a lovely night !

Amandine and Joan

Working part time
Student
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Amandine & Joan are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amandine & Joan in one of these rentals