Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tjelcey, Female, 20, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tjelcey, Female, 20

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

June 30th

About me

Hi, my Name is Tjelcey, I'm a 20 years old exchange student from the Netherlands and i'm looking for an apartment in or around the CBD from the end of June, I'm a second year student business administration and i'm going to the RMIT University in Melbourne.

Looking for a room $200 pw max. I am very artsy to say the least and totally have a go-with-the-flow personality. I will be going to school full time but also plan on reaching out during the weekends and doing awesome things. In spare time I usually being adventurous, and simply hangin out with friends. I am very respectful of the space I share with others and clean up after myself. I get along with damn near everyone and have 0 allergies so pets are fine.

If you would like to know more about me don't be afraid to send me a message!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Tjelcey is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Tjelcey on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Tjelcey
Online Today
Verified:NetherlandsWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Tjelcey in one of these rentals