Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Richmond, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Coburg, Brunswick.

Justina, Female, 29, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Justina, Female, 29

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey everyone!

My name is Justina. I am 29 year old. I was born and grew up in Lithuania.

In my home country Lithuania, I studied Interior Design in Vilnius Academy of the Arts. In June, 2011 I received my Bachelors Degree and in September I relocated to Amsterdam, the Netherlands to gain international work experience as well as be a part of more international community.

Once in the Netherlands I completed two internships in design studios and I also worked in the hospitality business. I really enjoyed the opportunity to meet people from all around the world (including australians) while working in hospitality.

Few months ago I applied for the student visa for Australia and I am very excited to announce that my visa has been granted for one year. I will be moving to Melbourne 31s of March. My visa allows me to work as well, so I will be studying marketing and communication in the Atlantis collage and working at the same time.

During my free time I am willing to explore Melbourne, it's galleries, museums, concert venues, parks and everything it has to offer. As well as I would like to travel a bit and visit other cities during my time in Australia. I also like sometimes just chill at home, cook dinner, read a book or watch movies. To me it's important to know that I can come back to a safe and clean place with a great atmosphere.

I believe am friendly, tidy, responsible, respectful, funny and trustful person to live with.

Please don't hesitate to contact me.

Best wishes!

Justina

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Justina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Justina in one of these rentals