Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Leumeah, Claymore, Campbelltown.

April & Chloe, 20-22, $550, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

April & Chloe, 20-22

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$550pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hey Everyone!

Looking for another likeminded friendly person to join our happy home!
Chloe & I have been living together for 6 months and looking to move into a bigger place around Campbelltown area.

I am a 22-year-old female who works in the CDB and love my job!
My weekdays consist of working and the gym, love my fitness and health!

Chloe: 20-year-old female.
Works in the health and fitness industry!
Loves the gym, staying fit, good vibes and sunshine.

We both are very health and fitness driven, enjoy cooking, a guilty wine, catching up with friends and relaxing after work - we are both very busy and can sometimes never be home but get along like a house on fire.
We also have 2 beautiful dogs named Boston (2yr old) & Perri (6 months old)- they live here also, so you need to be happy in a house with pets.

The goal is to have a house that is a home... easy, friendly and fun.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

April & Chloe are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with April & Chloe in one of these rentals