Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Annabell, Female, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Annabell, Female, 21

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

April 30th

About me

I am Bell, am clean and tidy person, and respect others space. I'm currently living in a rural town about 3.5 hours away and am more than ready to move. I will be transferring into a casual job in retail.
I am environmentally conscious and try to be health conscious too. Although I'm not an athletic person exactly, but I do keep active and like being busy. Always up for adventure.
I love to cook and garden, and most of the time I'm keen for a movie or a few drinks and a chat, but I also like to spend time on my own. I am friendly and always try to be considerate and understanding.
I am organised, good with finances and reliable.
If you're interested in teaming up don't be afraid to hit me up :)
I LOVE animals of all kind and have no issues with living with pets.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Annabell is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Contact Annabell
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Annabell in one of these rentals