Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Turner, Reid, O'Connor, Lyneham, Dickson, Campbell, Braddon, Ainslie, Acton.

Campbell, Male, 22, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Campbell, Male, 22

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey I'm Campbell. I'm 22 and currently living in West Belconnen. I've lived in and around Canberra my whole life and have family here. I'm looking for an easy going, quiet house near the city to move into for the next year or so.

I'm a graduate from the Art School at ANU, currently working full time as a barista in the city. I'm looking for a place closer to work so I can walk / ride my bike and save a bit of money. I work from Tuesday to Saturday, and will be out of the house most days from around 8am to 6 or 7pm.

I love good food, wine and coffee, and have plenty of coffee brewing equipment to bring to a new place including an espresso machine. I'm vegetarian and enjoy cooking when I get the chance. At home I'm fairly quiet, spending most of my time just relaxing with a book or watching Netflix. I don't really stay up very late and am usually up early in the morning.
I don't smoke or do any drugs, but I do like a drink every now and then. I'm not one for big parties but I do enjoy having a couple of friends around for a bottle of wine and cheese every so often, so if that's your thing then you'd be more than welcome to join.

I'm really into music and play guitar in a local band. I like to listen to music at home but have no problem using headphones and can keep noise to a minimum. I also like going out to catch local shows and art events around the city.

I have a car and would prefer secure or off-street parking. If I can get a place close enough to the city I won't use my car to get to work so I might not be driving it every day.

If there's anything else you want to know just send me a message.

Cheers

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Campbell is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Campbell in one of these rentals