Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Andrew, Male, 24, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Andrew, Male, 24

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!! I am 24 years old Australian and looking for a place to stay for my PhD with CSIRO in Parkville. I will need to stay for more than a year, starting next week.

I am a clean, social, chilled, fun person who loves to cook. I am also a Marvel fan and enjoy watching new movies. I am a non-smoker and non-alcoholic. I worked in professional before for 2 years in Sydney. I have lived in sharehouse before in Sydney, pay all the bills on time and contribute to clean-up of the common area. I love to go to the beach and bushwalking on the weekend, exploring new places and enjoy good food from restaurants and cafes. I will need to travel to Sydney sometime later in the year as part of my PhD project. If you have a good room, feel free to message me.

Thanks

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Andrew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Andrew on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Andrew
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Andrew in one of these rentals