Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Shannon, Female, 25, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Shannon, Female, 25

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My names Shannon, I'm a terrible cook (I make great pasta and a mean toastie but that's where my culinary skills end) but I come with a super cute 2 year old Kelpie Cross!

A bit about me: I work full time in administration in the CBD, which can be boring but it's stable and pays my rent. I’ve been living in share houses for around 5 years now so I get being respectful of others space and tidying up after yourself. But I'd prefer to be able to have a meal/ a drink or 3 and a chat with my future housemates. I've got some flexibility with move times - anywhere from the next month to June.

A bit about Koda: She's a bit of a love bug, adores people and other dogs. She also really likes my current housemates cats. Koda is house trained and generally quite easy to live with, people do say she is my better half! She gets walked daily and currently stays inside when I'm at work, but this is something I know I may have to be open to changing. It's definitely important to be able to have her inside with me when I am home at least.

I’m a pretty open book, so any other questions please let me know :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Shannon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shannon in one of these rentals