Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jennifer, Female, 21, $100, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jennifer, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 15th

About me

Hi everyone, I'm Jennifer, Brazilian, 21 years old. I go in September to Gold Coast to live the best part of my life. I want to learn English, make friendships, know many places and be happy in this magical place.
I am a super lively person, I love parties, as well as all Brazilians, I like to be in happy environments with positive people. I love sports, hiking, cycling, climbing and being in contact with nature all the time, in addition to practicing meditation and having healthy habits. But nothing prevents me from having a good night of drinking and dancing.

Anyway, I hope to find a partner that I can share a house with, I will be respectful of your freedom, and I will be happy to share daily tasks.

important: I do not know how to speak English, it would be nice to find a patient roommate haha


No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jennifer is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Contact Jennifer
Online Today
Verified:BrazilWhat's this?
Early bird access required


Teamup with Jennifer in one of these rentals