Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Pyrmont, Darlington, darling harbour.

Lisa (40), $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lisa (40)

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a Contractor with significant networks and connections in the Queensland Government. I've worked in many industries across Australia and currently design Entrepreneurial programs for Women (in my spare time).

If I can help you grow your business or expand your networks, then I'd love to help you out.

Being new to Sydney I'm keen to make a new friend or two and expand my network in NSW. I love good food and good wine, eating out and cooking at home.

If you're a professional that is actively networking and attending business functions, I'd love an opportunity to tag along, but only if appropriate.

I love a good chat and am just as happy to be alone.

My life is in Brisbane so I go home for 1 week in every 4. My 18 yo son may come down to visit at some stage, so I'd like him to stay with me (on the couch in need).

I'm pretty quite i.e. in bed early as I like to be up and at work early.

This is what I'm looking for...

Fully furnished bedroom in a modern, luxury apartment in Pyrmont (or surrounding area). Must have internal laundry, air conditioning, linens and kitchen equipment provided.

Within close walk to bus or light rail.

I'm really looking forward to hearing from you.

BTW: I've found an apartment in Pyrmont if you'd like to team up. Let me know...

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Lisa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lisa in one of these rentals