Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pakenham, Officer, Beaconsfield.

Tash, Female, 30

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys,

My name is Tash, I am 30 years old and looking for a houseshare around the Pakenham/ Officer area. I am currently renting my own home in rural Victoria (Gippsland) and need to be living a little closer to the city as I transition my career to a different sector. I work A LOT and will most probably also be travelling a bit for work over the next year.

I am a fairly relaxed person in terms of home environment - but definitely NOT after a party house. I have lived in sharehouses many times previously (mostly moving around due to university requirements), so am well aware of what I am after in a home. I am a fairly quiet/ introverted personality and can be often found reading or working on my computer when at home. I am also a qualified PT, so living a healthy lifestyle is important to me - keeping active and getting to the gym a few nights a week.

I am super independent, and live a busy life. I am after a home base that is fairly relaxed - where I can come and go as I please due to shift work/ it doesn't matter if I am home or not/ have the occasional laugh if other housemates are around. In saying this, I am respectful of other people's space, privacy, personal belongings and routines. I prefer an environment that is relatively clean and tidy, however, I also understand that people get busy so being obsessively clean isn't me. Paying rent and bills on time goes without saying in my book. I am also looking for the right place, not just any place :) If I sound like a fit, please feel free to message me for any extra details. *Please note, due to a bad previous experience I am ONLY after female sharehouses.

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.